## **Trust Governance Structure**

					Me	mbers Boa	ard					
Chris Whitmore		Jan Bennett			Dave Fergus				Stewart Harper			
Trust Board												
Sarah Cooper	Annette Hall Chair	Jan Bennett	Chris Frame	lan Smyth Vice Chair	Jason Field	Rob Hicks	Halie Ann Headley	David Hirst	Tim Craven	Caroline Rogerson	Mick James	Emily Webb
HR and Safeguarding	Standards Education	School Effectiveness	Legal	Finance and Business	Finance	Commercial/Legal	HR	Risk and Energy	Commercial	Education	Health and Safety	Education
PPPC Committee	Standards Committee PPPC Finance and Resources Committee	<b>Chair</b> Standards Committee	Standards Committee	Finance and Resources Committee	Chair Finance and Resources Committee	Audit and Risk Committee	PPPC Committee Safeguarding Lead	<b>Chair</b> Audit and Risk Committee	Chair PPPC	Standards	Finance and Resources Committee	Standards Committee
					Interim Chie	Saira Luffman f Executive / Accor	unting Officer			·		

Principal/Head of School										
<b>Al Moon</b> <b>Principal</b> Rodillian Academy	Cath Walker Head of School Brayton Academy	Danielle Williams Head of School BBG Academy	Diana Townshend Principal The Featherstone Academy	Andy Percival Principal Southway						
<b>John Hirst (Chair)</b> Rodillian Academy	Jamie Webb-Fryer ( Brayton Academy	Local Review Boards   Jamie Webb-Fryer (Chair) Chris Newby (Chair) Hannah Wilson (Chair)   Brayton Academy BBG Academy The Featherstone Academy								



Hannah Wilson Principal UTC Leeds

Ken Cornforth (Chair) UTC Leeds

As at March 2024